About us > Members

The Internal Quality Assurance Unit consists of 5 (five) members, of which 3 (three) are representatives of the academic staff of the main units, one for each faculty, 1 (one) representative of the Student Council and 1 (one) expert external.
The President and Members of the unit are approved by the Academic Senate on the proposal of the rector.

Prof. Assoc. Ramadan Çipuri

External Expert
Download CV

Eda Çela Ph.D.

Faculty of Dental Medicine
Download CV

Prof. Assoc. Elizabeta Susaj

Faculty of Economics, Technology and Innovation
Download CV

Zejnep Lleshanaku

Faculty of Technical Medical Sciences
Download CV

Franci Brahollari

Student's Representative
Download CV